Fibre Flurry

Well, howdy!

Been a little quiet over here of late. Something to do with being buried under a mountain of fabric around the size of Mount Everest. I’ve finally dug myself out, got only three bags left to finish to get all the collaboration bags done and dusted. Very excited!

Anyway, with a couple of weeks to go before Fibre Flurry I’ve got time to get some more general bits and bobs made up before the show, so I thought I’d show you some of what I’ve been slicing and dicing.

Should get the final 3 bags for the collaboration finished tomorrow morning which means I’ve got right up until the day before Fibre Flurry to get as much of this lot (and the other stuff I’ve got chopped and ready to sew) pieced together.

Some of the bits waiting to be stitched up are custom orders. As always, if you want to add to my work load and save yourself some postage by collecting at the show, just drop me an email or send me a Tweet.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

